Skip navigation
Thanks. We've saved your preferences.
You can update your contact preferences at any time in the Keep in touch section of Your Dyson. If you have a Your Dyson account, you can log in below to manage your contact options.
  • Dr John McGarva, Head of Design Engineernig

  • Rachael Pink, James Dyson Award Top 20 judge

  • Hong Fei Hu, Head of Electronics

  • Hana and Freya, Undergraduate Engineers

Dyson Newsroom

Discover the James Dyson Award 2023 Top 20 Shortlist

Dyson Newsroom

The latest news from Dyson